7 Chakra Healing Crystal Necklace Pendants

(24 customer reviews)


New Product
Hurry Up! Sale End Soon...
Price Reset When Sale Ends...

Earn up to 30 Points.

Title Range Discount
Bulk/tiered discount - 1 2 - 3 $26.37
Bulk/tiered discount - 2 4 - 7 $25.47
Bulk/tiered discount - 3 8 - 10 $23.98
Bulk/tiered discount - 4 11 - 15 $22.48
Bulk/tiered discount - 5 16 + $20.98


7 Chakra Healing Crystal Necklace Pendants

7 Chakra Healing Crystal Necklace Pendants !!!

Harmonizing Hematite is a Stone Of Healing, Grounding, Fortune Telling, Meditation, Stabilization And Protection. Crystal glass and Hematite Necklace Pendant.Breathtaking Beautiful array of shimmering crystal glass colors designed to match your chakras. 

We carefully selected each color based on its beauty and color of the associated chakra. Each of the chakras is represented by a color — Violet, Indigo, Light Blue, Green, Yellow, Orange and Red.

HEMATITE: known to create a protective environment, a sort of reflective shield around the person who wears them. This makes these stones convenient for meditation.

CHAKRA BALANCING. Chakra Necklace Pendants are designed to balance the seven chakras, which are energy centers. The only essential feature of a chakra necklace is that its wearer understands its significance. 

This Necklace Pendant shows an amazingly beautiful play of colors in Reds, Orange, Yellow,Green,Blue,Dark Blue, Purple and in so many undertones of these colors. If you enjoy surprisingly vibrant colors will not be able to take your eyes off this Necklace Pendant. Chakra Necklace Pendant, when worn, help to keep the seven components at their right energy levels. The healing the Necklace Pendant wearer receives is determined by the power on the gemstones or crystals. They are meant to absorb any negative energy so that only positive energy is left to be enjoyed.

Throughout our body we have main energy centers, ( 7 chakra ) which are connected to major organs or glands that govern other body parts. Each of these main energy centers are referred to as chakra–chakra is a Sanskrit word which means wheel. A chakra is a wheel-like spinning vortex that whirls in a circular motion forming a vacuum in the center that draws in anything it encounters on its particular vibratory level. It is said that our body contains hundred of chakras that are the key to the operation of our being.

These “spinning wheels” draw-in coded information from our surroundings. Coded information can be anything from a color vibration to ultra-violet ray to a radio or micro wave to another person’s aura. In essence our chakras receive the health of our environment, including the people we are in contact with (that’s why other people’s moods have an affect on us!).

As well our chakras also radiate an energy of vibration. Chakra stones can help heal the chakras. It is also believed that we have seven main chakra centers and that each main center is connected to our being on several different levels: physical, emotional, mental and spiritual. On the physical level each chakra governs a main organ or gland, which is then connected to other body parts that resonate the same frequency.  

Each chakra resonates with a particular chakra gemstone which helps to heal that chakra and bring it back into balance.  Chakra stones are an integral part of healing. Every organ, gland and body system is connected to a chakra and each chakra is connected to a color vibrational frequency and chakra stones. For example, the heart chakra governs the thymus gland and it is also in charge of the functioning of the heart organ, lungs, bronchia system, lymph glands, secondary circulatory system, immune system as well as the arm and hands. And the heart chakra resonates to the color green.

The seven main chakra centers are aligned along the spinal column. If there are disturbances on any level, this shows in the chakra’s vitality level. Also each of the seven main chakras is their own intelligence center. This means that each chakra is not only associated with our physical health but also controls aspects connected to our emotional, mental and belief system.

To help balance a chakra–whether on an emotional, intellectual, physical or spiritual level–we need to bring in the chakra (color) vibration, which resonates at the same frequency.

Just click the “Add To Cart” Button Below! There’s a very limited stock, and they will go soon!

Note: Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.


7 Chakra Healing Crystal Necklace Pendants      7 Chakra Healing Crystal Necklace Pendants    7 Chakra Healing Crystal Necklace Pendants     7 Chakra Healing Crystal Necklace Pendants


1. FREE Shipping Worldwide on special offers.
2. Fast, Sure & Safe delivery.
3. Safe Payments via PayPal® and 2Checkout®.
4.  30 Day Money Back Guarantee.
5. Real humans on our support help-desk ! 
6.Tracking number for every order.
7.We use encrypted SSL certificates for 100% security.





7 Chakra Healing Crystal Necklace Pendants


Additional information

Metal Color

7 chakra tree, Amethyst, carnelian, Crystal, Green Aventurine, lapis lazuli, Merging root tree, Owl 7 chakra, Red Jasper, Topaz Citrine

Share your thoughts!

4.67 out of 5 stars

24 reviews

Let us know what you think...

0 reviews with a 2-star rating

There are no reviews with a 2-star rating yet




A link to set a new password will be sent to your email address.

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up